One final post…

Hi everyone!

I haven’t been here in a long time as I was almost afraid to look at what I’d written – I didn’t want to jinx myself by revisiting this most painful period of my life. Now I feel ready to say goodbye to this blog, and here is the very best reason why:

Caroline Six Week Highlights (35)

I don’t want to go into details or rub it in to those for whom the pain of miscarriage is still raw, and for whom hope seems too far away. But rest assured that it is just around the corner, and that there is always the hope of a miracle like my little miracle. Thank you for reading and for making me feel less alone.

With love, luck, and all my best wishes, Rachel x

 

 

Leave a Reply

